---Our Team
Chris Chandler
Lead Pastor
Stacy Chandler
Asst. Lead Pastor
Linda Bertolet
Parish Nurse & Member Care
Jean Meredith
Commissioned Lay Pastor
Myra Wooden
Minister of Music
Tree Hazard
Office Administrator
Micah Remington
Director of Student Ministries & 
Publications Coordinator
Mike Ogle
Mary Taylor
Diane Gray
Staff Aide
Chris Wilson
AV Tech
Jay Pitts
Sacred Groundskeeper